Cindy Grant, Nov 30, 2020 2:00:00 PM

Licensed Missouri architects are required to complete 24 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) every 2 years. 16 of the CEUs must be related to Health Safety & Welfare (HSW) and acquired in structured educational activities.

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsMissouri Architects Board

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.