Marifi Tipton, Jun 1, 2020 3:53:25 PM

Kansas architects are required to complete 30 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) every 2 years. Of which, 24 CEUs must qualify as Health, Safety & Welfare.

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education Requirementskansas board of technical professionals

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.