Micène Fontaine, Aug 16, 2019 10:00:00 AM

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) requires members to complete
18 Learning Units (LUs) of continuing education every year to retain their membership.
Continue Reading
:Mandatory Continuing Education RequirementsAIAArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsAmerican Institute of Architects

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.